One thought on “Hydroxytorowhatdoesthatmeantome?

  1. Geraldine McIllwain says:

    I have been with Pinnaclife Inc. since 3/14/10. Best change I ever made in my life. All 5 products have made taking the protective supplements needed for positive improvements to my body easier than ever. 8 pills and 1 scoop/4 tsp. of Cleanse Fiber per day and I’m good to go. Not 16 pills in the morning and 18 pills in the evening. I got tired of swallowing!

    I have also used products from the Remedy Line and used them to cure problems I had on my ankles.

    Hydroxytorowhatdoesthatmeantome? The best body and health I have ever had and it is still improving!

    Like

Leave a Reply

