Chris calling home from Texas, and making time for family.

It has been a whirlwind of activity! Yesterday was a very special day for a couple of reasons. First, I was able to meet with an customer at UT Southwest Medical Center in Dallas. We met in the same building that my daughter was presenting her results from her semester of research at UT Southwest which allowed me to watch her presentation. It was great!

I am anxious to hear how many people were on the call from Texas last night! I invited quite a few people to listen. We had a small group of 10 at my moms house. 3 of the gusts were nurses with my oldest sister and another customer.

Today I have two awesome appointments scheduled in Dallas. One is with a frat brother that has a women’s beauty products distribution company. He sells to upscale salons and spas all over the US so it could be awesome! The other meeting is with the lady, who is a marketing agent for several major athletes.

Tomorrow I have two meetings scheduled in Austin, TX so I will be heading further south in the morning.

Whew! It has been a busy trip but well worth it! See you all soon!

Leave a Reply

